Team

Geschäftsführung

Christof Lepper
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 6464 / 91473-11
E-Mail: c.lepper@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de

Jorge Villar
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 6441 / 49-1460
E-Mail: j.villar@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de

Verwaltung

Sabrina Thiele
Leiterin Personalmanagement und Controlling

Telefon: +49 64 64 / 914 73-18
E-Mail: s.thiele@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de

Lisa Biesenthal
Personalreferentin

Telefon: +49 64 64 / 9 14 73 – 15
E-Mail: l.biesenthal@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de

Nadin Oppermann
Kaufmännische Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon: +49 64 64 / 9 14 73 – 10
E-Mail: n.oppermann@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de

Projekt- & Qualitätsmanagement

René Kobelt
Projektmanager

Mobil: +49 151 / 23 26 31 94
E-Mail: r.kobelt@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de

Jürgen Ölke
Qualitätsmanager

E-Mail: oelke.juergen@t-online.de

Fertigung Gönnern/Breidenbach

Michel Kurzeknabe
Fertigungsleiter

Telefon: +49 64 64 / 914 73-17
E-Mail: m.kurzeknabe@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de

Andreas Stehl
Assistent der Fertigungsleitung

Telefon: +49 6464 / 914 73-16
E-Mail: a.stehl@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de

Meik Schiburr
Assistent der Fertigungsleitung

Telefon: +49 6464 / 914 73-13
E-Mail: m.schiburr@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de

Fertigung Lollar

Marco Eberl
Fertigungsleiter

Mobil: +49 151 / 28 00 81 41
E-Mail: m.eberl@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de

André Biemer
Assistent der Fertigungsleitung

Mobil: +49 151 / 23 65 88 99
E-Mail: a.biemer@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de

Betriebsstätte Wetzlar

Sophienstraße 52-54
35576 Wetzlar

Betriebsstätte Gönnern

Schelde-Lahn-Straße 202
35719 Angelburg-Gönnern

Betriebsstätte Lollar

Justus-Kilian-Straße 1
35457 Lollar

Kontakt

kontakt@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de
Tel. +49 64 64 / 914730

 

 

 

Betriebsstätte Wetzlar

Sophienstraße 52-54
35576 Wetzlar

Betriebsstätte Gönnern

Schelde-Lahn-Straße 202
35719 Angelburg-Gönnern

Betriebsstätte Lollar

Justus-Kilian-Straße 1
35457 Lollar

Kontakt

kontakt@ok-oberflaechentechnik.de
Tel. +49 64 64 / 914730